top of page

Hints:
All information and content on this website have been carefully checked by us. Despite all care, no liability or guarantee can be assumed for the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the data. This also applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. Our company is not responsible for the content of websites accessed through such a connection. We reserve the right to make updates, changes or additions to the information and data provided.

Copyright:
The concept, structure and content of this website is protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts or images requires the prior consent of Rasterhof.

Browser/screen resolution:
This site has been optimized for MS IExplorer v10.0 and Mozilla Firefox v21.0
and is compatible with other HTML standard browsers 4.01 (W3C).

Terms and Conditions

There is no right of withdrawal within the meaning of the Consumer Protection Code - however, we grant you the following cancellation conditions:
Booking conditions, cancellation conditions according to Art. 1382 ZGB:
The booking is binding when the required deposit is paid (approx. 30%), which cannot be refunded in the event of cancellation. In the event of late arrival or early departure, the apartment will be charged for the booked period. In addition, the apartment is charged for the number of people booked. In the event that something unforeseen happens and you are unable to start your trip, the following conditions apply:
If canceled up to 31 days before arrival, a fee of 30% of the total booked amount will be charged.
If canceled within 30 to 8 days before arrival, a fee of 70% of the total amount booked will apply.
If canceled within 7 days of arrival, a fee of 100% of the total booked amount will be charged. 
Booked number of people with age and days are binding.

A maximum of one permitted pet of any type and size must be registered in advance. Surcharge 20 €/day. If the obligation to register, the maximum number or the ban in the rented unit is violated, we charge 30 €/animal & day.


To save costs and protect yourself, we recommend our Roter Hahn cancellation protection. Click here (http://partner.europaeische.at/roter-hahn?AGN2=146178710 ) and take out your holiday insurance yourself. We accept cash and bank transfers, payment must be credited to our account before departure. Cash payments possible with a maximum amount of €2999. Arrival and departure: We ask you to plan your arrival and departure: Check-IN: 3 p.m.-9 p.m. Check-OUT 7 a.m.-  9:00 a.m., Sunday Check-IN: from 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Early check-in or late check-out can be booked for an additional charge!  Local tax: The local tax will be introduced in South Tyrol on January 1, 2014. The income from the local tax is used to expand and maintain infrastructure and services, as well as to organize cultural and sporting events. The local tax is collected by the accommodation providers per guest and night. The amount of this municipal tax depends on the category of the business. Children and young people under the age of 14 are exempt from the tax. The local tax is due upon departure and is shown separately on the invoice. Please provide us with an identification document for your children under 14 years of age, otherwise the exemption cannot be applied.

consumer protection
The guest's express attention is drawn to the legal provisions Articles 45-67 of the Italian “Consumer Protection Code” GvD 206/2005.”

Fulfillment of legal information obligations in accordance with the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
By paying the deposit when booking, I give my consent to the processing of all personal data as described above.
This statement applies to all of our guests. We hereby inform you about the type, scope and purpose of the collection and use of your personal data.
For the Rasterhof: The person responsible for data processing is: Rasterhof of Albert Matzneller
For the “Finhäusl”: The person responsible for data processing is: Maria Piazzi
, which you can reach as follows: Tel. +39 333 3657429 + Email: info@rasterhof.it
In accordance with Article 13 of the European General Data Protection Regulation, we process the following data:
- Your master data and that of your fellow travelers (first name, last name, address, telephone, email, date of birth, place of birth, language, etc.)
- Your data in travel documents and ID cards
- Your data on payments, debit cards, credit cards and debit cards
- the length of stay you requested as well as personal preferences related to the stay that you let us know

In order to provide our services, we store, process and, if necessary and legally required, transmit the data to third party recipients (e.g. public authorities, tourism associations). Your data will not be transferred to third countries.
If you refuse to provide master data, travel document data and bank details, it will be impossible for us to fulfill the contractual obligations and accommodate you in our company. We do not use profiling or automated decisions.
The legal basis for these data processing processes are:
- the fulfillment of our pre-contractual and contractual obligations towards you
- Consent obtained from you
- statutory, contractual or other legal obligations on our part (e.g. documentation rights and obligations under accounting, tax and customs law, contracts, reporting, or legal disputes)
- our legitimate interests (e.g. improving our customer service, including in the area of direct advertising, or protecting our own legal interests).

The duration of storage is determined by the duration of our business relationship, the consent you have given, and the statutory retention requirements and legal obligations that apply to us.
You can request information about your personal data stored by us at any time, free of charge. As a data subject, you also have the right to revocation, information, deletion, correction, restriction and transfer of your personal data, provided that there is no statutory retention obligation on our part. If you exercise your right of withdrawal, all of your data will be irrevocably deleted, unless overarching legal provisions are violated.
For more information about your rights as a data subject, please contact us at info@rasterhof.it. We're here to help. The supervisory authority responsible for complaints is the “Garante per la protection dei dati personali”: Piazza di Monte Citorio n. 121 00186 ROMA, Fax: (+39) 06.69677.3785, Telephone: (+39) 06.696771, E-mail: garante @gpdp.it.

By paying the deposit when booking, I give my consent to the processing of all personal data as described above.

Local tax:

until December 31, 2023 €0.85 per person per day from 14 years old

from January 2024: Euro 2.0 per person per day from 14 years

Editor & owner

grid yard

Albert Matzneller familyMitterstrich n. 2

I-39040 Aldein (BZ)

T +39 333 3657429

info@rasterhof.it

VAT number 01705340212

for the Finhäusl:

Maria Piazzi Matzneller 

Mitterstrich n. 2

I-39040 Aldein (BZ)

T +39 333 3657429

info@rasterhof.it

VAT number 02666130212

Programming & CMS

Programmed with WIX

from 

Maria Piazzi Matzneller 

Mitterstrich n. 2

I-39040 Aldein (BZ)

T +39 333 3657429

info@rasterhof.it

VAT number 02666130212

Photos & Image sources:

Rasterhof – Matzneller familyAldein-Radein-Jochgrimm Tourism AssociationRed RoosterIDM image database: http://bilder.smg.bz.it/

TV Aldein/TV Truden-Altrei/TG Castelfeder Thomas Monsorno


start the day with something good
 

Online booking

bottom of page

Impressum

Herausgeber & Eigentümer:
Rasterhof
Fam. Albert Matzneller
Mitterstrich n. 2
I-39040 Aldein (BZ)
T +39 333 3657429
info@rasterhof.it
MwSt. Nr. 01705340212

für des Finhäusl:
Maria Piazzi Matzneller
Mitterstrich n. 2
I-39040 Aldein (BZ)
T +39 333 3657429
info@rasterhof.it
MwSt. Nr. 02666130212

Programmierung & CMS
ps-design d. Stefan Pircher
Laugengasse 24
I-39011 Lana
T +39 333 3914367
info@ps-design.bz
www.ps-design.bz

Fotos & Bildquellen:
Rasterhof – Fam. Matzneller
Tourismusverein Aldein-Radein-Jochgrimm
Roter Hahn
Bilddatenbank von IDM: http://bilder.smg.bz.it/

Hinweise:
Alle Angaben und Inhalte dieser Website wurden von uns sorgfältig überprüft. Trotz aller Sorgfalt kann keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Daten übernommen werden. Dies gilt auch für alle anderen Websites, auf die mit Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Unser Betrieb ist für den Inhalt der Websites, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Aktualisierungen, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen an den bereitgestellten Informationen und Daten vorzunehmen.

Copyright:
Konzept, Struktur und Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung von Rasterhof.

Browser/Bildschirmauflösung:
Diese Seite wurde optimiert für MS IExplorer v10.0 sowie Mozilla Firefox v21.0
und ist kompatibel mit anderen HTML-Standardbrowsern 4.01 (W3C).

Geschäftsbedingungen

Es steht kein Rücktrittsrecht im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzkodex zu – dennoch räumen wir Ihnen folgende Stornobedingungen ein:
Buchungsbedingungen, Stornobedingungen gemäß Art. 1382 ZGB:
Die Buchung ist bindend, wenn das geforderte Angeld geleistet wird,(ca.30%), das bei Absagen nicht rückerstattet werden kann. Bei verspäteter An oder vorzeitiger Abreise wird das Appartment für den gebuchten Zeitraum berechnet. Ausserdem wird das Appartement für die gebuchte Personenzahl berechnet.Für den Fall dass etwas Unvorhergesehenes passiert und Sie Ihre Reise doch nicht antreten können gelten bei uns folgende Konditionen:
Bei Stornierung bis 31 Tage vor Anreise fallen Gebühren in Höhe von 30% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrags an.
Bei Stornierung innerhalb 30 bis 8 Tagen vor Anreise fallen Gebühren in Höhe von 70% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrags an.
Bei Stornierung innerhalb 7 Tagen vor Anreise fallen Gebühren in Höhe von 100% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrags an.
Um Kosten zu sparen und sich abzusichern empfehlen wir Ihnen unseren Roter Hahn-Stornoschutz. Klicken Sie hier (http://partner.europaeische.at/roter-hahn?AGN2=146178710 ) und schließen Sie selbst Ihre Urlaubsversicherung ab. Wir akzeptieren Barzahlung und Überweisungen, wobei die Zahlung vor Abreise auf unser Konto eingehen muss. Barzahlungen mit einem Maximalbetrag von 2999 € möglich. Ankunft und Abreise: Wir bitten wir Sie, Ihre Anreise und Abreise zu planen: Check-IN: 15.00-21.00 Uhr Check-OUT 7.00-  9.00 Uhr, Sonntags Check-IN:  ab 17.00 -21.00 Uhr Vorgezogener Check In oder später Check Out kann gegen Aufpreis gebucht werden!  Ortstaxe: Mit 1. Jänner 2014 wird in Südtirol die Ortstaxe eingeführt. Die Einnahmen aus der Ortstaxe werden für den Ausbau und die Erhaltung von Infrastrukturen und Dienstleistungen, sowie für die Organisation von kulturellen und sportlichen Veranstaltungen eingesetzt. Die Ortstaxe wird pro Gast und Nächtigung von den Beherbergungsbetrieben eingehoben. Die Höhe dieser kommunalen Abgabe richtet sich nach der Kategorie des Betriebes. Kinder und Jugendliche unter 14 Jahren sind von der Abgabe befreit. Die Ortstaxe wird bei Abreise fällig und ist in der Rechnung gesondert ausgewiesen. Bitte legen Sie uns für Ihre Kinder unter 14 Jahren ein Erkennungsdokument vor, sonst kann die Befreiung nicht angewendet werden.

Konsumentenschutz
Der Gast wird ausdrücklich auf die Gesetzesbestimmungen Art. 45-67 des italienischen “Konsumentenschutzkodexes” GvD 206/2005 hingewiesen.“

Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Informationspflichten gemäß der europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO)
Mit der Zahlung des Angeldes bei der Buchung gebe ich mein Einverständnis zur Verarbeitung aller Personenbezogenen Daten wie oben beschrieben.

Diese Erklärung betrifft alle unsere Gäste. Hiermit informieren wir Sie über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.
Für den Rasterhof: Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung ist: Rasterhof des Albert Matzneller
Für das „Finhäusl“: Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung ist: Maria Piazzi
, welche sie wie folgt erreichen: Tel. +39 333 3657429 + E-Mail: info@rasterhof.it
Gemäß Art. 13 der europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung verarbeiten wir folgende Daten:
- Ihre Stammdaten und die Ihrer Mitreisenden (Vorname, Nachname, Adresse, Telefon, E-Mail, Geburtsdatum, Geburtsort, Sprache usw.)
- Ihre Daten in Reisedokumenten und Ausweise
- Ihre Daten zu Zahlungen, EC-Karten, Kreditkarten und Bankkarten
- die von Ihnen angefragte Aufenthaltsdauer sowie mit dem Aufenthalt zusammenhängende persönliche Vorlieben, die Sie uns bekannt geben

Die Daten werden zur Erbringung unserer Dienstleistungen von uns gespeichert, verarbeitet und, soweit erforderlich und gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, an dritte Empfänger (z.B. öffentliche Behörden, Tourismusverein) übermittelt. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Drittländer übermittelt.
Sollten Sie sich weigern, Stammdaten, Daten der Reisedokumente und Bankdaten bekannt zu geben, ist es uns nicht möglich, die vertraglichen Verpflichtungen zu erfüllen und Sie in unserem Betrieb zu beherbergen. Profiling und automatisierte Entscheidungen setzen wir nicht ein.
Die Rechtsgrundlagen für diese Datenverarbeitungsprozesse sind:
- die Erfüllung unserer vorvertraglichen und vertraglichen Verpflichtungen Ihnen gegenüber
- von Ihnen eingeholte Einwilligungen
- gesetzliche, vertragliche oder sonstige rechtliche Verpflichtungen unsererseits (z.B. Dokumentationsrechte und -pflichten nach dem Rechnungswesen, Steuer- und Zollrecht, Vertragswesen, Meldewesen, oder Rechtsstreitigkeiten)
- unsere berechtigten Interessen (z.B. die Verbesserung unseres Kundenservices, auch im Bereich der Direktwerbung, oder die Wahrnehmung unserer eigenen rechtlichen Interessen).

Die Dauer der Speicherung bemisst sich nach der Dauer unserer Geschäftsbeziehung, den von Ihnen erteilten Einwilligungen, darüber hinaus nach den für uns geltenden gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten und rechtlichen Verpflichtungen.
Sie können jederzeit unentgeltlich Auskunft über Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die von uns gespeichert werden, verlangen. Sie haben als Betroffener auch das Recht auf Widerruf, Auskunft, Löschung, Richtigstellung, Einschränkung und Übertragung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht unsererseits gegenübersteht. Bei Ausübung Ihres Widerrufsrechts werden alle Ihre Daten unwiderruflich gelöscht, sofern nicht übergeordnete gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzt werden.
Für nähere Informationen zu Ihren Rechten als Betroffene kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@rasterhof.it. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Für Beschwerden ist als Aufsichtsbehörde der „Garante per la protezione dei dati personali“ zuständig: Piazza di Monte Citorio n. 121 00186 ROMA, Fax: (+39) 06.69677.3785, Telefon: (+39) 06.696771, E-mail: garante@gpdp.it.

Mit der Zahlung des Angeldes bei der Buchung gebe ich mein Einverständnis zur Verarbeitung aller Personenbezogenen Daten wie oben beschrieben.

Familie Albert Matzneller - Rasterhof

Mitterstrich n. 2 | I-39040 Aldein | Südtirol - Italien
T +39 333 3657429 |

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein effizientes und einwandfreies Surferlebnis zu garantieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Internetseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Akzeptieren Mehr über Cookies