Booking online

On the reservation here incurred You get 12% discount, wich we will confirm by email.

Here you can book  immediately the desired apartment. Please note before booking our booking conditions.

If you want to use one of our special offers, or simply wish a inquiries, please send us an inquiry via our inquiry page.

The respective rates of online booking or direct offer may differ slightly, but each is binding. *discount only for minimum stay 3 night low-season and 6 night high-season.

Welcome to the „Rasterhof“

We offer four flats, with breakfast on request. A Wonderful sun terrace, a garden with BBQ, our beautiful parlor, our little farm shop and a nice children’s playground are available to you. Use also the spa offer from our partner Centro Benessere Aretè Club.
Vacation on the Rasterhof is a quiet, relaxing and reinvigorating experience in the care of loving people and surrounded by gorgeous nature.

Lay down in the neatly trimmed meadows of our outdoor park, gaze at the deep blue sky, take a deep breath and realize „I am on vacation“: Enjoy your most precious time of the year in a child-friendly environment you can feel at home with. Get to know farming life with hay harvest, cows and pigs, with the ceremonial driving down of cattle from the mountain pastures into the valley in autumn and the many traditional festivities we preserve in our village.

The Rasterhof has been in the hands of the Matzneller family since 1763. Our inherited farm is located in Aldein (1225 m. above sea level), a small, quiet mountain village at the German-Italian language border, 1000 m above the southern Etsch-valley.

Located on a hill with a fantastic view on the mountain village Aldein and a panoramic view of the mountains, the Rasterhof is still centrally located and a bakery, supermarket and butchery can be reached via car in 5 minutes.

The Rasterhof is a farm where traditional agriculture is practiced. Cows and pigs will wake you in the morning. You, dear guests, have access to homemade products such as vegetables and fruits from our own gardens. In 2012 we abandoned the dairy business and switched to organic suckler cow husbandry. Since then we raise Angus cattle that spend the winter in our stables with a fenced run area and the summer on our meadows and mountain pastures.

On our website you find information about us, our vacation apartments, the region and activities it offers. You may reach out to us withinquiries concerning the apartments, browse for special offerings, enter your name into our facebook site or contact us for any other reason.

We are looking forward to welcoming you!

Our farm is located between a church tower and mountaintops.

Family Albert Matzneller - Rasterhof

Mitterstrich n. 2 | I-39040 Aldein | South Tyrol - Italy
T +39 333 3657429 |

We use cookies to guarantee an efficient and problem-free browsing experience. By further using our website you consent to the use of cookies.

Accept More about Cookies

Bauernhof online buchen

Bauernhof online buchen
Hier können Sie uns sofort die gewünschte Ferienwohnung buchen. Bitte beachten Sie vor einer Buchung unsere Buchungsbedingungen.

Sollten Sie eines unserer speziellen Angebote nutzen wollen, oder einfach ein unverbindliches Angebot wunschen, schicken Sie uns doch bitte eine Anfrage über unsere Anfrage-Seite.

Die jeweiligen Preise der Onlinebuchung oder eines direkten Angebotes können sich leicht unterscheiden, sind jedoch jeweils verbindlich.

Herzlich Willkommen auf dem Rasterhof

Wir bieten vier schöne Ferienwohnungen, auf Wunsch mit Frühstück. Eine Herrliche Sonnenterrasse, ein Garten mit Grill, unsere schöne Bauernstube, unser kleiner Hofladen  und ein schöner Kinderspielplatz sind für Sie da. Nutzen Sie ausserdem dasWellnesangebot unseres Partners Centro Benessere Aretè Club.

Urlaub am Bauernhof Rasterhof bedeutet Ruhe, Erholung, Entspannung inmitten herrlicher Natur und lieber Menschen.

Legen Sie sich auf die Wiesen in der gepflegten Außenanlage und schauen in den blauen Himmel, atmen tief durch und Sie merken “ich habe Urlaub”: Genießen Sie Ihre kostbarste Zeit im Jahr in familiärer und kinderfreundlicher Atmosphäre. Lernen Sie das Bauernlebenmit Heuernte, Kühen und Schweinen, mit dem Almabtrieb der Kühe und den vielen traditionellen Festen in unserem Dorf kennen.
Der Rasterhof ist seit 1763 im Besitz der Familie Matzneller. Unser Erbhof befindet sich in Aldein(1225 m. ü. d. M.), einem kleinen, ruhigen Bergdorf an der deutsch – italienischen Sprachgrenze, 1000 m über dem südlichen Etschtal, also im Süden Südtirols.
Auf einer Anhöhe mit Blick auf den Bergdorf Aldein und einem Panoramablick auf die Berge sehr zentral gelegen erreicht man in 5 Autominuten die Bäckerei, den Supermarkt und die Metzgerei.
Auf dem Rasterhof wird traditionelle Landwirtschaft betrieben. Hier werden Sie morgens von Kühen und Schweinen geweckt. Ihnen, als liebem Gast, stehen hofeigene Produkte wie Gemüse und Obst aus Eigenanbau zur Verfügung.  Im Jahr 2012 haben wir die Milchwirtschaft aufgegeben und auf biologische Mutterkuhhaltung umgestellt. Seitdem halten wir Kühe der Rasse Angus, welche den Winter im Laufstall mit Auslauf, und den Sommer auf den Wiesen und Almen verbringen.
Auf unserer Internetseite finden Sie Informationen über uns, unseren Bauernhof, unsere Ferienwohnungen, die Gegend und Südtirol und die Dinge, die Sie bei uns unternehmen können. Sie können hier Ihre Anfrage zu den Apartments an uns richten, nach Angebotenschmökern, Sich ins unsere Facebookseite eintragen und uns gerne anderweitig schreiben.
Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie!

Familie Albert Matzneller - Rasterhof

Mitterstrich n. 2 | I-39040 Aldein | Südtirol - Italien
T +39 333 3657429 |

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein effizientes und einwandfreies Surferlebnis zu garantieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Internetseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Akzeptieren Mehr über Cookies